Fareham Men's Shed Menu

Last updated 19-04-2018


Position Name e-mail
Chairman Peter Raven chair@farehammensshed.org.uk
Vice Chairman Mick Foster vicechair@farehammensshed.org.uk
Secretary Milton Hewins secretary@farehammensshed.org.uk
Treasurer Chris Hodgson treasurer@farehammensshed.org.uk
Membership Secretary Neville Wheeler membership@farehammensshed.org.uk
Social Secretary Vacant social@farehammensshed.org.uk
Health & Safety John Wathen hs@farehammensshed.org.uk
IT & Webmaster Chris Nixon webmaster@farehammensshed.org.uk
Craft Shop Manager Rod Parker manager@farehammensshed.org.uk
Sales Richard Bunce sales@farehammensshed.org.uk
Titchfield Festival Theatre Leader Kevin Fraser kevinfraser@titchfieldfestivaltheatre.com
Other enquiries   info@farehammensshed.org.uk

For donations of tools would you please e-mail tool.donations@farehammensshed.org.uk

Tel: 07786-107001 - Only manned during opening hours


Link to Men's Sheds in the Southern Region forum
Click HERE to view Full Screen Map.



Fareham Men's Shed Footer